About Trustees

  • Smt Kalpana Srivastava, Chairperson
    • Elder Daughter of Her Holiness Shree Mataji
    • Wife of Shri P K Srivastava,  a very distinguished public servant
    • Interior designer
    • Was Chairperson for 10 years of PRERANA, a Public Trust involved with emancipation of girl child and elderly destitute women
  • Shri Rajiv Kumar
    • NITI Aayog- Vice-Chairman
    • RBI Board – Board Member
    • Pahle India Foundation – Founder
    • CPR – Senior Fellow (2012-2016)
    • FICCI -Secratory General (2010-2012)
    • ICRIER – CEO. (2006-2010)
    • CII- Chief Economist (2004-06)
    • ADB -Manila Principal Economist  1995-2004)
    • Economic Advisor – MOF (1991-1995)
    • Formerly Member of Board of SBI, ERIA (Jakarta), KAPSARC (Riyadh)
    • Member National Security Advisory Board (2008-10)
    • D.Phil, Oxford
    • Ph. D , Lucknow.
    • Sahaja yogi since 1988, established sahaja yoga in the Phillipines. Secretary of committee set up by Shri Mataji to set up organisation structure of Sahaja Yoga in India, Ex National secretary of Her Holiness Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi Sahaja Yoga Trust from 2005-08, Director of Nirmal Intellectual Property Corporation ( NIPC), member of Sahaja Yoga Central Committee of India ( CC)
  • Smt Sadhana Varma
    • Younger daughter of Her Holiness Shree Mataji
  • Shri Praviin Jaawalkar
    • Sahaja yogi since 1996
    • Member of General Body of Central Committee of India (CC)
    • Business in construction and real estate, based in Pune
  • Shri Sudershan Sharma
    • Sahaja yogi since 1995
    • Coordinator of Mumbai (2005-2008), Joint coordinator of Maharashtra
    • Member of Sahaja Yoga Central Committee of India (CC) since 2013
    • Currently Working as Director- India Sotheby’s International Realty at Mumbai office
    • Prior to that worked for IDBI Ltd (5 years) and ICICI Bank Limited (17 years)- mainly in financial markets
    • Chartered Accountant and Company Secretary (1993)

Trust can have minimum 3 and maximum 7 trustees

No trustees are charging any money for services rendered for the Trust